URPOWER Z2 Wireless Stereo Speaker With Lights {Review}

Disclosure: I received the following item for review purposes. All opinions remain my own and weren’t influenced. My opinions may differ from those of others as well as the company. Some of the links on the following page are “affiliate links” and I may be compensated if you click on these links.

2016-10-04-20-39-21

Wireless speakers are a god send!Like honestly, where have they been all my life! Now a basic wireless speaker is great and all, but this particular speaker lights up and really gets the party going!

2016-10-04-20-55-25

It arrived quickly and was well packaged. Upon opening I found the speaker, user manual, charger cord, and aux cord. Everything was neatly placed inside the box and easy to pull out. The speaker is black in color and measures approximately 3 5/8″ tall, 3.5″ wide, and 1.5″ thick. There are 5 easy to press buttons across the top to control the volume, track, power, and lights. The side offers the ports for charging and aux hook up, which is covered by a flap to keep it clean of debris.

2016-10-04-20-55-47

It arrived with enough juice to get started and easy connected to my phone without any hassle. It only took a few seconds and I was on my way to streaming music and getting the party ready! It offers a nice sound quality that can be heard from several rooms away. The sound is clear and free from interference. I love that I can listen to music while cleaning without interference and I’m still able to move from room to room. The sound really travels well.

2016-10-04-20-56-282016-10-04-20-56-372016-10-04-20-56-27

 

Now, here’s the best part about this speaker! The front of the speaker offers this colorful light show that is sure to be a crowd pleaser. You can change the pattern that the lights go in by pressing the button at the top of the speaker. It’d be great for parties, birthdays, cookouts, and more! Overall I am very impressed with this speaker and definitely recommend it to others. It’d make a great gift item as well.

 

 

Purchase it!