SoundFitPlus:IP65 Wireless Speaker {Review}

Disclosure: I received the following item for review purposes only. All opinions remain my own and weren’t influenced. My opinions may differ from others as well as those of the company.

2016-09-05 12.37.05

Nobody likes having cords all over the place. Honestly, how we ever dealt with all the cords I have no idea! In this day in time, almost everything is made cord free for convenience and usefulness. Luckily, this speaker is no different! It arrived quickly and was well packaged. I love the brightly colored packaging as it’s quite attractive.

2016-09-05 12.35.44 2016-09-05 12.36.28 2016-09-05 12.36.55

Inside the box, I found the speaker, a user manual, an audio cable, and a charging cable neatly tucked inside. The speaker measures approximately 7.25″ X 1.75″ X 3.25″. The base offers a hole to easily connect it to a stand. The top offers 4 easy to press buttons that control the power, the volume, call answering, and more. There’s also a nice hanging strap securely placed at the corner. One of the sides features an easy to lift flap for the charging port and audio cord port.

2016-09-05 12.37.40

Connecting it to my phone was very easy. I pressed the power button until a heard a chime. shortly after it popped up as an available device on my phone for bluetooth connection. I love that it was clearly labeled instead of just having a bunch of letters and numbers for a name in the connection mode. Once connected, it chimed and I was able to easily stream music and calls.

2016-09-05 12.37.18

I found that the speaker offers superior sound quality! The buttons were very easy to press and control. Once you’ve reached max volume you’ll hear a loud beep. However, it’s quite loud so you may not even need the loudest setting – unless you’re hosting a party. Overall, I am quite impressed with this amazing speaker. It’s great for parties, outings, camping, beach trips, and more! I highly recommend it!

Highlights:
*affordable
*durable
* well made
*easy to press buttons
*connects to a bike
* has a strap for easy hanging
* great sound quality
* easily connects to your phone
* water resistant (not waterproof)
* long lasting battery
* hands free- allows you to answer calls

 Purchase it!

Hurry on over to Amazon where you can pick up your very own Soundfit Plus wireless speaker!