pediped: Amelia Black Shoes {Review}

Disclosure: I received the following item for review purposes. All opinions remain my own and weren’t influenced. My opinions may differ from those of others as well as the company.

2016-10-28-16-31-29

The holidays are approaching quickly and my kiddos can’t wait for their traditional holiday outfit reveal. Each of my kiddos get a new pair of shoes and a new outfit  for the holidays and this year my kiddo will be rocking these adorable Amelia Black shoes from pediped.

2016-11-10-19-00-18

They arrived quickly and were well packaged. I found the box to be attractive and easy to read. I love that they offer a sizing chart right on the box, which helps ensure that you ordered the correct size and keeps you prepared for your next order.  The shoes were neatly displayed inside along with additional insoles.

2016-11-10-19-00-28

I love the style and find it to be trendy. It can easily be dressed up or dressed down. The base offers a flexible rubber sole that easily follows the flow of your foot and provides maximum comfort.  My daughter said that they didn’t feel stiff like other shoes she’s worn and didn’t feel the need to “break them in” because they were comfortable straight out of the box.

2016-11-10-19-00-45

The genuine leather provides a stylish look that goes well with all sorts of outfits. It’s not overly shiny either, which is a huge plus for us. The velcro closure makes them easy and quick to put on.  The closure is strong and won’t allow the shoes to become loose as your kiddo is playing or running around. However, it’s also easy for little “big” kids to put on and take off on their own.

2016-11-10-19-01-45

My daughter was very pleased with the style and felt that it goes best with her dresses. However, she’s also worn it with a top and jeans and it looked just as great. I love that the style looks great with a variety of outfits.

 

About pediped:

pediped is known for their exceptional quality, unsurpassed comfort, and distinctive styling. They’ve won numerous awards and offer more than 150 designs for boys and girls sizes EU 17 to 38 (US newborn to 6 Youth). pediped is sold in over 750 stores in the United States and 40 countries worldwide. pediped offers 3 different shoe collections, which ensures that your little one gets the best fit and support!

*pediped originals are the best first shoe ever! They allow children to closely mimic barefoot walking, while keeping their little feet protected. The Originals collection will retail for $39.95-$45 and is available in sizes newborn to 24 months.

*pediped Grip ‘n’ Go is the perfect shoe for your active toddler that’s transitioning from early walking to a confident stride. They feature G2 technology, which includes a speciaized soft rubber sole, rounded edges to mimic the natural shape of a child’s foot, heel stability and a soft toe box that allows toes to curl and grip the floor. The Grip ‘n’ Go line will retail for $49-$59 and is available in sizes 19-23.

*pediped Flex is the ultimate shoe for an established walker who has developed a confident,natural stride. It offers a cushioned arch support and a soft rubber sole. The Flex line will retail for $46-$84 and is available in sizes 22-38.

 

Purchase it!

Hurry on over to pediped’s website to pick out your very own pair of shoes! Pricing varies by style.

 

Connect with pediped:
pediped Website
pediped Facebook
pediped Twitter
pediped Pinterest
pediped Instagram
pediped Youtube

 

 

Leave a Reply