MAM: Holiday Pacifiers {Review}

Disclosure: I received the following item for review purposes. All opinions remain my own and weren’t influenced. My opinions may differ from those of others as well as the company.

2016-11-14-15-42-01

The holidays are quickly appraching and every baby should have a stylish pacifier to match this joyful holiday season! Luckily, MAM has released a new winer collection that is sure to please! This adorable 2 set of winter themed pacifiers are perfect for the chilly weather, cozy hugs, and tons of joy that accompany this holiday season.

2016-11-14-15-43-17

They come packaged well in a sterilizing storage case. I love the case because it helps prevent any lost pacifiers. I honestly can’t even begin to count the number of pacifiers that I lost when my daughter was little. I probably spent more on replacing pacifiers than I did any other baby necessity.  The case easily snaps shut and is perfectly designed to hold 2 pacifiers.

2016-11-14-15-43-28

They are quite stylish as one features an adorable penguin and the other features a snowflake. Both pacifiers are specifically designed for babies 6 months and up. The curved shield fits around baby’s mouth comfortably, while the stylish and stragically placed airholes allow baby’s skin to breathe. This helps prevent any irritation or rashes.  The orthodontic nipple promotes proper oral development as  the nipple adapts to baby’s mouth. The silky soft silicone nipple feels more natural, which helps keep the pacifier in baby’s mouth.

2016-11-14-15-43-41

MAM really puts their all into making great baby products, which makes them a leader in the industry. Their a trusted brand that has a lot to offer. Each product comes well designed, well made, and with tons of style for each and every day!

Purchase it!

Hurry on over to the MAM website to purchase your very own MAM holiday pacifiers.

About Mam:

MAM combines technological innovation, medical function and contemporary design to develop superior baby care products that support a baby’s development from day one. Since MAM developed its first pacifier in Vienna in 1976, it has evolved to become a global authority on baby care product design and quality. Today MAM products are used by families in over 60 countries and on six continents.

Connect With MAM:

MAM website
MAM Facebook
MAM  Twitter
MAM Instagram
MAM Pinterest
MAM Youtube

Leave a Reply