Fruit Infuser Beverage Pitcher {Review}

Disclosure: I received the following item for review purposes only. All opinions remain my own and weren’t influenced. My opinions may differ from others as well as those of the company.

2016-08-31 10.23.53-1

With 2 kiddos, pitchers come in handy for the constant rotation of kool-aid, tea, and my personal favorite lemon, strawberry, and mint infused water.  This pitcher is perfect for my infused water recipes because it is specially made just for that and contains an infuser chamber.
2016-08-31 10.25.03-1
The pitcher arrived quickly and was well packaged. Inside the box I found the pitcher, lid, infuser chamber, and ice chamber. The two chambers screw into the lid for a perfectly centered placement. I love the crystal clear look of the pitcher and that it has a pour spout top for easy pouring. The handle is solid and clear as well.  The lid sits on top of the pitcher, but you’ll need to ensure a good closure so that it doesn’t slide off when pouring (Yes, this happened twice to me).

2016-08-31 10.25.48-1
I found that you need to add some weight to the chambers otherwise they tend to float.  I tend to add the heavier items at the base of the chamber and the mint leaves at the top. This helps ensure that it has enough weight  and doesn’t float up or cause problems when pouring. The chambers are quite large and can fit a good bit. I usually put 2 lemons, a handful of strawberries, and a handful of mint leaves as well. It leaves just enough room to allow for a good infusion.

2016-08-31 10.30.44-1

I usually let my water sit to infuse overnight for a good flavor. However, depending on your preferences and flavor desires you may want to leave it sitting a little longer or a little shorter. The longer it sits the stronger the flavor will be. I prefer to use it for my infused waters, but my kiddos also found it useful for their lemon tea Overall, I am quite happy with this pitcher and would definitely purchase it again. . This pitcher would be a great gift item as well.

Highlights:
*durable
*well made
*stylish
*easy to use
*easy to clean
*infuser chamber
*ice chamber
*easy pour spout

Purchase it!

Hurry on over to Amazon where you can pick up your very own fruit infuser water pitcher!

Leave a Reply